Chris Rolinson - Electric Praise
Artist: Chris Rolinson

Category: Rock

Name: Electric Praise

Size: 784 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Chris Rolinson - Electric Praise

Label: Dayspring ‎– DAY 4017
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1983
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Religious, Gospel, Synth-pop

Tracklist Hide Credits

Part One 9:35
A1a We'll Sing A New Song
Written-By – D. Fung*
A1b Thine Be The Glory
Arranged By – Chris RolinsonWritten-By – G.F. Handel*, Traditional
A1c Praise The Name Of Jesus
Written-By – R. Hicks*
A1d O Come Let Us Adore Him
Arranged By – Chris RolinsonWritten-By – Traditional
Part Two 11:00
A2a Let There Be Love
Written-By – D. Bilbrough*
A2b Majesty
Written-By – J. Hayford*
A2c I Love You Lord
Written-By – L. Klein*
A2d For I'm Building A People Of Power
Written-By – Dave Richards
Part Three 10:25
B1a Prologue - Nocturne
Written-By – Chris Rolinson
B1b Bind Us Together
Written-By – B. Gillman*
B1c Jesus Name Above All Names
Written-By – Naida Hearn, P. Cain*
B1d Jesus Take Me As I Am
Written-By – Dave Bryant
B1e Alleluia No.1
Written-By – D. Fishel*
Part Four 11:00
B2a I Hear The Sound Of Rustling
Written-By – R. Wilson*
B2b Enter His Gates
B2c From The Rising Of The Sun
Written-By – Paul Deming
B2d He Is Lord
B2e Bless The Lord O My Soul (Psalm 103)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Pioneer Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Pioneer Productions
  • Recorded At – Blooper Sounds


  • Design, Photography By – Phil Thomson
  • Drums, Percussion, Engineer – Colin Larn*
  • Executive-Producer – Norman Miller
  • Synthesizer, Arranged By, Producer – Chris Rolinson


Recorded at Blooper Sounds, Didsbury, Manchester. July 1983.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TC DAY 4017 Chris Rolinson Electric Praise ‎(Cass, Album) Dayspring TC DAY 4017 UK 1983