Bright Eyes - Every Day And Every Night
Artist: Bright Eyes

Category: Rock

Name: Every Day And Every Night

Size: 1685 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Bright Eyes - Every Day And Every Night

Label: Saddle Creek ‎– LBJ-30
Type: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP, Repress CD, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 03 Apr 2012
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 A Line Allows Progress, A Circle Does Not 3:21
A2 A Perfect Sonnet 3:39
A3 On My Way To Work 4:30
B1 A New Arrangement 5:15
B2 Neely O'Hara 6:22


  • Artwork, Layout – Zack Nipper
  • Backing Vocals [Ghostly] – Tim Kasher
  • Bass – Matt Maginn
  • Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Sampler, Songwriter, Vocals [Singing] – Conor Oberst
  • Drums [The Drum Set], Percussion, Vocals [Singing] – Joseph Knapp*
  • Electric Guitar – Eric Bemberger
  • Loops, Piano, Recorded By [Help] – AJ Mogis*
  • Steel Guitar [Pedal], Keyboards, Organ, Percussion, Recorded By, Vibraphone – Mike Mogis
  • Violin – Angelina Mullikin


2012 reissue. Standard weight vinyl pressed at RTI. Jackets printed at Stoughton.

Includes 5 5/8" x 11" two-sided grayscale insert, plus full EP on CD.

Insert is nearly identical to first pressing, but the line "will you remember everything you want to?" is in white instead of black and "what are some of the kinds of things you are afraid of" is slightly repositioned.

Colors on included CD differ from regular CD version (yellow, gray, black, white, instead of black, white, orange).

Vinyl center labels differ from the first pressing. They are yellow, gray, and black as opposed to the black and orange of the original press.

Jacket differs very slightly from the first pressing. Spine text is positioned differently. Bright Eyes contact info is removed from the back cover. Bright Eyes publishing information is updated (adds "Sony/ATV Sounds LLC" to "Bedrooms: Bedrooms and Spiders (BMI)"). This version has "(c)&(p) 1999 Saddle Creek" instead of "(c) Bedrooms; bedrooms and spiders (SESAC) (p) Saddle Creek Records 1999"

Silver and black cover sticker on outer wrap.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 648401003017
  • Matrix / Runout: LBJ-30-A BW120111 20268.1
  • Matrix / Runout: LBJ-30-B BW120111 20268.2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ibj-30 Bright Eyes Every Day And Every Night ‎(CD, EP) Saddle Creek ibj-30 US 1999
lbj-30 Bright Eyes Every Day And Every Night ‎(CD, EP, RE) Saddle Creek lbj-30 US Unknown
LBJ-030-3 Bright Eyes Every Day And Every Night ‎(5xFile, AAC, EP, 256) Saddle Creek LBJ-030-3 US Unknown
lbj-30 Bright Eyes Every Day And Every Night ‎(CD, EP) Saddle Creek lbj-30 US 1999
BN-126 Bright Eyes Every Day And Every Night ‎(CD, EP, RE) Bad News Records BN-126 Japan 2000