Various - Sun In Wintertime
Artist: Various

Category: Rock

Name: Sun In Wintertime

Size: 1078 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Sun In Wintertime

Label: Dizzy Tiger Music Co. ‎– DTMC09A
Type: CDr, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 2005
Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Abstract, Experimental


1 Tim Hoyte October Friend
2 Volunteers It Takes Years
3 Duff Parker Should Have Worked Out Different, But I Guess That's How It Goes
4 Good Morning Captain Sova
5 Hot Roddy Repetoire
6 Duncan Pearce Wire Song
7 Regular John Hyeshin
8 Axis Deer Fiber Optics
9 Minimal Impact Lim Bim
10 The Crayons You Can't Get Away From Me
11 Flying Marrows MamaPapa
12 The Flesh Happening I Like Nuns
13 Rashamon Cheers To Your Eyes
14 Emma Darling Found
15 Jonathan Martin Don't Let It Slip Away


Hand-coloured cover. Two fold-out black & white panels, in PVC sleeve.

Compiled by Dizzy Tiger Music Co during the winter of 2004/2005, originally put out on cassette in the snow; subsequent cdr edition put out in the springtime.
Thanks to Lee, Michael and Dean.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DTMC09 Various Sun In Wintertime ‎(Cass, Comp) Dizzy Tiger Music Co. DTMC09 UK 2005
DTMC09A Various Sun In Wintertime ‎(CDr, Comp, MP, Promo) Dizzy Tiger Music Co. DTMC09A UK 2005