icollide - Instructions
Artist: icollide

Category: Rock

Name: Instructions

Size: 805 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

icollide - Instructions

Label: Not On Label (icollide Self-Date of released) ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Date of released: 15 Mar 2003
Category: Rock
Style: Math Rock, Avantgarde, Post-Hardcore


A1 Grab Loose The Hold
A2 Survivalist
A3 The Waltz Forever
A4 A Delicacy And A Sadness
A5 Suicidal Admirari
B1 Retrograde
B2 New Holland Breaks Apart
B3 You And Drifting
B4 Nineteenninetyeight

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – The iCollide Orchestra


  • Art Direction – icollide
  • Bass – Kristian Peterson
  • Design – Jesse Pelkey
  • Drums – Jesse Pelkey
  • Guitar – Adam Constable, Shawn Ramey
  • Photography By – Cindy Thompson
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Adam Constable
  • Vocals – Aryn Schwartz


Packaged in standard LP jacket with printed insert.

From insert:

"Independently produced. Independently released. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Adam Constable. Recorded between the months of July 2002 and January 2003. Art Direction by the band. Design by Jesse Pelkey. Cover photography by Cindy Thompson. Visit us on the web at www.icollided.com. The band would like to thank the following: Andy, Dan, Will, Abigail, Neil S., and Neil W.

Support your local music scene by getting out there and going to the shows. Music cannot thrive without the hearts and souls of the musicians and the fans coming together in a single setting; it must come from someone and, in turn, go somewhere. Music should never be about money, fashion or prestige; it is an art form above all else, a soap box, and a platform of communication that transcends human necessity."

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none icollide Instructions ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label (icollide Self-Released) none US 2003