The Dragon Rapide - The Dragon Rapide II
Artist: The Dragon Rapide

Category: Rock

Name: The Dragon Rapide II

Size: 1714 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

The Dragon Rapide - The Dragon Rapide II

Label: Chinchilla-Tone ‎– Chinchilla-Tone 002, Coraille ‎– 002, Altin Village & Mine Records ‎– CAT-008
Type: CD, Album, Limited Edition
Country: UK
Date of released: Sep 2005
Category: Rock
Style: Math Rock


1 Little Shoes
2 Rubixam Hand
3 Interlude VI
4 Kissing The Shuttle
5 Daddy, Why's That Man's Hand A Claw?
6 Interlude VII
7 Pupshaw
8 A Real Bronx Cheer
9 Whoop! Whoop!
10 Interlude VIII


  • Artwork By [Design And Packaging] –
  • Bass – Jonathan Nash
  • Drums – Matthew Woodward
  • Guitar – Michael Blackwood, Stuart Smith
  • Recorded By, Mastered By – Matt Peel


Recorded in a nice studio in Headingley, January 2005. Mixed (and messed about) in the following months.

Comes in a silk-screened gatefold sleeve.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AVM 008 The Dragon Rapide II (Second) ‎(CD, Album) Altin Village & Mine Records AVM 008 Germany 2006
Chinchilla-Tone 002, 002 The Dragon Rapide The Dragon Rapide II ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Chinchilla-Tone, Coraille Chinchilla-Tone 002, 002 UK 2005