Nortec Collective - Nor-Tec Sampler
Artist: Nortec Collective

Category: Latin

Name: Nor-Tec Sampler

Size: 1393 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Nortec Collective - Nor-Tec Sampler

Label: Mil Records ‎– MRCD001
Type: CD, Sampler
Country: Mexico
Date of released: 05 Jul 1999
Category: Electronic
Style: Abstract, Latin, Future Jazz

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bostich Polaris
2 Fussible Trip To Ensenada
3 Hiperboreal Loop Eterno
4 Plankton Man No Liazi Jaz
5 Bostich Synthakon
6 Fussible Ventilador
7 Monnithor Cartucho
8 Panoptica And L
9 Fussible Zona N
10 Clorofila Huatabampo 3 AM
Written By, Co-producer – Fritz TorresWritten By, Producer – Jorge Verdin
11 Terrestre El Lado Obscuro De Mi Compadre
12 Hiperboreal Kin-Kle Futurista


  • Artwork By, Art Direction – Fritz Torres, Jorge Verdin
  • Photography By – Gonzalo Gonzalez