Impostor Orchestra - Heliopause
Artist: Impostor Orchestra

Category: Jazz

Name: Heliopause

Size: 1099 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Impostor Orchestra - Heliopause

Label: Puu ‎– PUU-19LP
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, White Label
Country: Finland
Date of released: 2000
Category: Electronic
Style: IDM, Future Jazz, Experimental


A01 Abyss Of A Glutton
A02 Heliopause
A03 Country Of Edom
A04 Gummiprint
A05 Sun Of The Foreign Land
B01 Martian Surveyor News Radio
B02 Interplanetary Politics
B03 Money
B04 Martian Weather Today
B05 Traffic Report
B06 Sports Universe
B07 Daytime Sex Show
B08 Kickbox Show
B09 Cinema Program
B10 Art & Antique
B11 Occult
B12 Retrobilly Show
B13 Programma Futurista
B14 Romantic Night Show
B15 Planet Baby
B16 Interstellar Panspermia
B17 Late Time Chronicles
B18 Secrets Will Remain


  • Written-By – Jimi Tenor


Whitelabel with release information sheet. No track titles mentioned.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PUU-19 Impostor Orchestra Heliopause ‎(CD, Album) Puu PUU-19 Finland 2000
PUU-19LP Impostor Orchestra Heliopause ‎(LP, Album) Puu PUU-19LP Finland 2000