MC Lyte - Ruffneck / Brooklyn
Artist: MC Lyte

Category: Hip Hop

Name: Ruffneck / Brooklyn

Size: 1448 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

MC Lyte - Ruffneck / Brooklyn

Label: First Priority Music ‎– DMD 2002, Atlantic ‎– DMD 2002
Type: Vinyl, 12", Promo
Country: US
Date of released: 1993
Category: Hip Hop


A1 Ruffneck (12" Mix) 5:22
A2 Ruffneck (Dub Mix) 5:25
A3 Ruffneck (Instrumental) 3:52
A4 Ruffneck (Radio Edit) 3:51
B1 Brooklyn (Radio Edit) 4:05
B2 Brooklyn (Dub Mix) 4:04
B3 Brooklyn (Instrumental) 3:51
B4 F--k That M----- F--king Bulls--t (LP Version) 3:17


  • Engineer – Franklin Grant* (tracks: A1 to B3), Keston Wright (tracks: A1 to B3)
  • Executive Producer – Nat Robinson
  • Producer – Aqil Davidson (tracks: A1 to A4), Franklin Grant* (tracks: B1 to B3), Markel Riley* (tracks: A1 to B3), Tyrone Fyffe (tracks: B1 to B3), Walter "Mucho" Scott (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Milk* (tracks: B4)


Promotional Copy - Not For Sale.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DMD 2044 MC Lyte Ruffneck (The New Mixes) ‎(12", Promo) First Priority Music, Atlantic DMD 2044 US 1993
A8336CD MC Lyte Ruffneck ‎(CD, Maxi) Atlantic A8336CD Germany 1993
PRCD 5274 MC Lyte Ruffneck (The New Mixes) ‎(CD, Single, Promo) First Priority Music, Atlantic PRCD 5274 US 1993
A8336, 7567-98336-7 MC Lyte Ruffneck ‎(7") Atlantic, Atlantic A8336, 7567-98336-7 UK 1993
4-98401 MC Lyte Ruffneck ‎(Cass, Single) First Priority Music 4-98401 US 1993