Public Enemy - What Ever Happened To X
Artist: Public Enemy

Category: Hip Hop

Name: What Ever Happened To X

Size: 1852 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Public Enemy - What Ever Happened To X

Label: German Records World Productions ‎– GR•CD 025, German Records World Productions ‎– German Records CD•025
Type: CD, Unofficial Release
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1993
Category: Hip Hop


1 Intro
2 Night Of The Living Baseheads
3 Bring The Noise
4 Welcome To The Terrordome
5 Securtiy Of The First World
6 Night Train
7 By The Time I Get To Arizona
8 Fight The Power
9 Anti-Nigger Machine
10.1 Million Bottle Bags
10.2 Freestyle
10.3 How To Kill A Radio Consultant
10.4 Hit Da Road Jack
11 More News At 11.00
12 I Don't Wanna Be Called Yo Nigger
13 Buck Whylin
14 Public Enemy #
15 Don't Believe The Hype
16 Shut 'Em Down
17 911 Is A Joke
18 Can't Truss It
19 Lost A Birth
20 A Letter To New York Post / I Don't Wanna Be Called Yo Nigga
21 Rebel Without A Pause / Public Enemy No. 1 / Don't Believe The Hype


Tracks 1-18 recorded live in New York City 1992.
Tracks 19-21 recorded live in Holland 1992.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA