Various - My First Time
Artist: Various

Category: Hip Hop

Name: My First Time

Size: 1130 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - My First Time

Label: Addictive Music ‎– none
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: France
Date of released: 2010
Category: Hip Hop
Style: RnB/Swing


1 R. Kelly Intro
2 Keke Wyatt & Avant Nithinh In This World
3 R. Kelly Slow Dance
4 Usher Nice And Slow
5 Dru Hill Beauty
6 Faith Evans Soon As I Get Home
7 R. Kelly Seems Like You Ready
8 Changing Faces Stroke You Up
9 Subway & 702 Little Game We Play
10 Jodeci Feenin
11 Jodei* Freakin You
12 R. Kelly Sex Me (Part 1)
13 Mary J Blige* Seven Days
14 Keith Sweat Nobody
15 Kut Close* I Like
16 Brian McKnight The Only One 4 Me
17 Next Butta Love
18 No Artist Interlude - The Break Up
19 Sparkle & R. Kelly Be Careful
20 R. Kelly Bump N Grind
21 H-Town Knocking Da Boots
22 Guy Let's Chill
23 Bobby Brown Roni
24 Blackstreet Before I Let You Go
25 Joe All The Things Your Man Won't Do
26 Maxell* Fortunate
27 Jagged Edge Let's Get Married
28 Jesse Powell You
29 Mint Condition Pretty Brown Eyes