Shamall - Journey To A Nightmare
Artist: Shamall

Category: Electronic

Name: Journey To A Nightmare

Size: 609 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Shamall - Journey To A Nightmare

Label: FMS ‎– FMS 1021
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1989
Category: Electronic
Style: Downtempo, Synth-pop

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Turning Point 7:45
A2 Theme Of Fear 2:51
A3 The Classical Vampire Dance 3:58
A4 Egyptian Story 2:33
A5 The End Of Fear 0:48
A6 The Awakening 3:31
B1 Nothing To Say
Guitar [Classic] – Lutz Breden
B2 April 23rd
Bells [Synthesizer] – Michael JaspersPiano [Metal Sequence] – Kralli
B3 Falcons Fly 4:50
B4 Dancing Dew 5:56


  • Artwork By [Cover Painting] – K.J. Schatke
  • Composed By, Arranged By – Shamall
  • Design [Cover] – Shamall, Wolfgang Ohl
  • Drums, Percussion, Keyboards, Grand Piano, Computer – Norbert Krüler
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Computer – Detlef Reder
  • Mixed By – Jeff Burke, Shamall

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Rights Societies): GEMA
  • Other (Label Code): LC 8505

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FMS 2021 Shamall Journey To A Nightmare ‎(CD, Album) FMS FMS 2021 Germany 1989
2L-2002 Shamall Journey To A Nightmare ‎(CD, Album) 2L Productions 2L-2002 Germany 2000
2L-2002 Shamall Journey To A Nightmare ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) 2L Productions 2L-2002 Russia 2008